The Northwest Conference of The Evangelical Covenant Church


home | about us | news/events | contact | resources

Northwest Conference Women Ministries

NWCCWM Leadership Team:

            Director: Toni Schwabe  652-452-3311  totomania@aol.com

            President: Rachel Peterson  218-745-5018  rpeterson@wiktel.com

            President elect-WendyAnderson 952-443-2697 w.m.a.@earthlink.net

            Vice President: Heidi Broberg 320-235-0766  hdbrbrg@hotmail.com

            Corresponding Sec: Barbara Tornquist  320-214-1109 tornqst@wecnet.com

            Recording Sec: Suzanne Erickson 507-639-3181  sue joy@frontiernet.net

            Financial Secretary: Cathy Fagerstrom 320-382-9977 cfagerstrom@rccbi.com

            Treasurer: Carol Arends 320-264-2251  Jimcarol@tds.net

            Outreach/Evangelism: Sharon Robran  507-835-3726 mrobran@yahoo.com

            Missions/Stewardship:Kathy Kelly 218-525-4254  duluthkellys@hotmail.com

            Reporter: Judy Styve  320-763-4172  jstyve@rea-alp.net

            Historian: Char Bjorlin 952-474-7848

District Coordinators:

            Alexandria/Wheaton: Judy Styve  jstyve@rea-alp.net

            Braham: Carlyn Johnson sjcj3son@eccnet.com

            Buffalo/Dassel: Dana Lyver danajoylyver@yahoo.com

            Koochiching: Pearl Freude  afreude@paulbunyan.net

            Lake Pepin: Mary Roskam  rosk@redwing.net

            Lake Superior: Becky Pemberton d.pemberton@mchsi.com

            Red River Valley: Kathryn Erickson Karthryn@wiktel.com

            Trimont: Suzanne Erickson sue joy@frontiernet.net

            Twin Cities: Charlene Tate cftate@usfamily.net

            Willmar: Heidi Broberg hdbrbrg@hotmail.com

Denominational contacts:

            Executive Minister: Ruth Hill  cwm@covchurch.org  773-907-3332

            Resource Center: www.covchurch.org      1-800-338-IDEA

            Representive to Executive Board: Celeste Skogerboe  ncskog@paulbunyan.net

 

NWCCWM home | contacts | events | resources